You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Critique Poetry - A Simple Structure

in #poetry6 years ago

I wish there was a 'pin it' section on blogs here as I would have this at the top.

This is an important post and truly a public service.
Thank you for taking the time to make it.

<3

Sort:  

Busy.org has a "Favourite" bit, but it's definitely something lacking from Steemit as a whole.

And thank you! I took the time because it's easier to take the time to do it right once, and then just link to it, compared to writing it half-formed each time again, which ends up taking more time, and doing a worse overall job.

And this is me putting my "money", which means my most precious resource - my time, where my mouth is. If I want to see more people do critique, than just showing how it's done in my own comments isn't enough.

Thank you dearly for leaving a comment <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.06
ETH 3517.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81