The most beautiful poetry about the mother

in #poetry7 years ago

In your hands you have grown up,

and in the warmth of your heart you have been put to rest.

My beloved mother: Medad heart will not be enough ...

If I write to satisfy you ... And the spirit will not be rewarded ...

Abeer Fah Btaitk ... My dear mother: Create the sea to embrace the wave of sand and rocks ..

The sun shines to damage the warmth of the deserts and the sea ..

There are butterflies always with the thinest roses and flowers ..

Um Bahri .. And Shams .. And bouquet Zahra .. I need you Douma,

I love you forever. Do not trust hearts except you.

And do not soften the rocks except for your Hanukkah ....

You love ... and paradise under your feet .... I love you Mom ...lllk.jpg

source image

Sort:  

beautiful words

thnx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95