LIFE IS LOGIC.

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

image

Our dreams is to start a life without obstruction, where as we've forgotten the first obstructions we met during birth. the first challage is race, 1st out of million did you find its your opinion?

image

Maybe people didn't just think about it, the life we live can never be straight, this is no word of hate. There is no trick to it, try standing in front of a mirror if you'll get the scripture of your picture.

image

About the destination? Well the great creation will say, take a U turn in Return Of their contribution to your own final destination. As I said, it can never be straight for you have to turn.

image
I dreamt about being a sailor for my hand on my waist in the 2-man tailor. Calm water never make a good sailor it says. it drove me up, down, toe and fro like the pend bulb.

image
For success need to be attain, after hard times and sorrow never forgotten, for all the lessons were gotten. And am making this resound clearly to live life is not magic it's logic.

DQmSZDukDqfBB1p8BbNYz6Gao2fyH8mpAwM6NG7bYYdTign.png

                   ☜☆☞ mah7 ☜☆☞   

🌟 UPVOTE
☆ COMMENT
🌟 RESTEEM

               **ACKNOWLEDGEMENT**

Firstly I'll like to say big gratitude to my lord who gave me the golden opportunity to experience what steemit is and what it is to be in alive.
I would also like to express my special thanks of gratitude to my brother my friend @Amec as well as my parents for they were there for me when ever I need them financially. Who gave me the golden opportunity to do this wonderful project on steemit, which also helped me in inspiring me ever since I started steemit, and i came to know about so many new things I am really thankful to them. Big thanks to @angelveselinov too Kudus bro, for all your supportive times I appreciate it.

DQmSZDukDqfBB1p8BbNYz6Gao2fyH8mpAwM6NG7bYYdTign.png

Happy Monday to you all.

1213440336.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mah7 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Very inspiring write up. It buttress the fact that nothing good comes easy, not even Success. I'm always looking forward to your write ups.

Awesome poem. Great Imagery approach. I like how it all flows and on spots it rhymes. Thank you for you effort. I am proud to include you :P . You have been an awesome member and inspiring poet. God Bless. Peace and Love

😎🙌

You have been visited by the Steem Poets United Community Bot. Thank you for your participation in the community.
Your post has been Included into the Steemit Poets United: Daily Dose of Poetry and Prose #7 .
P.S.If you want to support our project upvote this comment, donate STEEM,SBD or Delegate Steem Power to me... It will be used to support all the members of this new community. Thanks.

Count me in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68362.67
ETH 3798.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49