Make This a Night We're Gonna Miss (Song)

in #poetry6 years ago


So, this is supposed to be a song I banged out in about 10 minutes. It needs some tweaks, but was inspired of a lovely night with mi novia hermosa y amorosa:) Estoy loca por tu amor mi amor:) xxxx

Make This a Night We're Gonna Miss

It's been a long night of making love to you and a long night of feeling your touch,
and when the morning comes I know that I'll wake to find us loving each other so much.

Cause that's just what we do, it comes so natural from us both,
We get lost in the moment and later we both discover the growth.

What started out as friendship has grown into something more,
something that neither of us had in sight and nor had we experienced before.

Chorus
So hold me, just like you want to,
Touch me, just like I showed you how,
Kiss me, like it's our last kiss,
and make this a night that we're gonna miss.

The way you touch me, you do it like no one else,
Tease me, just take me for yourself.
Taste me, and see if I'm sweet enough,
to completely get lost in your love.

Just look in my eyes and you'll know it's true,
I'm consumed in my heart and mind with nothing but thoughts of you,
Totally taken and given and spent,
maybe it's your look or your brains or that Spanish accent.

Chorus
So hold me, just like you want to,
Touch me, just like I showed you how,
Kiss me, like it's our last kiss,
and make this a night that we're gonna miss.

Bridge
So take me, not just for tonight. Tell me that this is for life. Come on and stake you claim as we seal the memory in a kiss without shame.

Chorus
So hold me, just like you want to,
Touch me, just like I showed you how,
Kiss me, like it's our last kiss,
and make this a night that we're gonna miss...
make this a night that we're gonna miss...
make this a night that we're gonna miss.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47