Key to our Destined Reality

in #poetry7 years ago

FB_IMG_1514270013225.jpg

Walking down the aisle,
Together with my parents each of my side,
Wearing my beautiful smile,
And with their grins so wide.

After how many years,
A dream will soon come true,
And all those tears,
Will pay off and will be worth it, too.

Now I almost reach the finish line,
And I will soon wake up from a dream,
A dream that became my training ground of life,
And build a very strong team.

Now, we're off to different roads,
But this is not yet the end,
Rather the opening doors,
For our goals that will soon to happen.

Graduating and receiving the diploma is our key,
To open the doors to the real world,
The beginning of our destined reality,
Where life wouldn't be the same as told.

Sort:  

emang hayeu tat awak drokeh nyan pu puisi pu panton ka posting

good luck friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45