AN ANGEL TO ME...

in #poetry7 years ago

SHSFDFJHDFBABFJADSBFJASF.jpg

The moment I opened my heart and let you in
I saw this great love starting to begin.

I opened my eyes to a vision of you
I hope, I pray your feelings are true.

Because of you
my world is now whole,
Because of you
love lives in my soul.
Because of you
I have laughter in my eyes,

You are my pillar,
my stone of strength...

Everywhere I go your smile is there
When I think of you, the stars overhead are bright
My love for you kindles even in the darkness of night.

When I dream the moon beams down your name
And when you're not around my heart aches for you...

I loved you the moment
I saw your precious face.
You took hold of my heart;
Made it your own special place.

No one comes before you
And no one loves you more.
When you came into my life,
You made my spirit soar...

giphy.gif

27583826_1826469624324858_761118986_n.png

Have you voted your witness?
Consider casting your witness votes for @steemgigs (@surpassinggoogle), @precise, @cloh76.witness, @ausbitbank, @teamsteem, @gmuxx, and @curie who have been adding an invaluable contribution to the community.

And don't forget @blocktrades!!!

To cast your votes, just go to
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Don't waste your time... Invest at SteemIt! :)

Sort:  

Wow! Very nice nakaka kilig habang binabasa ko lumalambot yun puso ko. Thank you so much for sharing this amazing poem.

kinilig ka talaga brod? hehe

Oo idol 😍

wow ang galing naman

Beautiful. When we're in love, everything seems brighter. And you portrayed it in a very deep way. I loved it!

thank you sis for dropping by. :)

ang sweet naman =) hehe

salamat sis :) kayo din po sweet hehe

Gandan niyo po :D :D

hahaha yan ka nanaman sis LOL

Because of you my life has change..La lang sis napakanta lang sa ganda hehe

kanta na yan sis ah hehe

salamat sis :)

ganda naman ng tula!

salamat po! 😊

ang srp mgkron ng angel s buhay hehe

may angel na po kayo sir 😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63986.43
ETH 2745.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66