You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Achilles or Hector?" ... Would this make a good Under Armour advertisement?

in #poetry6 years ago

What a great idea, and I love the poem and if I'm being 100% honest, anything with Dwayne Johnson will get my attention; he is my Achilles heel :) I wonder about a dumbed-down world and their ability to stay with an ad long enough to read a poem ... and it has such big words too ;)

I hope this works for you because yes, it would make a fine Under Armour advertisement.

Sort:  

@lynnncoyle1,

Notice I threw in a whiskey ad too. Maybe we could get Kevin Plank to sponsor @insideoutlet's contest. A case or two of free whiskey for best comments ... before long, we'd be talking real entertainment. :-)

Quill

That was always my drink of choice back in Canada. Just sayin' :)

@lynnecoyle1,

Canada's cold ... so you slip some anti-freeze into your coffee or you just won't start.

Quill

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68279.01
ETH 3694.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65