The Gothic Enchantress

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

Captured by those lustrous grey eyes,
Held in time by those devilish kisses.
In my terms I withstood, but, o, this missus,
I just couldn’t forget those scrumptious thighs!

She made me forget the immanence of my demise,
Her beautiful darkness blew out my light,
In my terms I withstood, but, o my, that night,
Life hasn't been the same since she ripped off my Levi’s!

Well when I returned, I was subject to my wifes chastise,
And she saw that I felt not an ounce of remorse,
Well I must say, now that we have filed for a divorce,
And my whole life has capsized,
I really do miss your orgasmic outcries!

Sort:  

Congratulations @lunacy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @lunacy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60893.72
ETH 2624.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56