Our Love / Poem

in #poetry7 years ago

Our Love

my love.
your love.
our love.
uuuh.

my touch.
your touch.
our touch.
uuuh.

my love, what you doing?
would you come here pursuing
your dreams? our vows.
let’s buy a lovely house

on the sea shore, my love.
there is nothing above,
my love for you baby.
well except for maybe,

your love.
my love,
our love.
uuuh.

love.jpg

~ Image Source


If you enjoyed this poem and are interested in reading more, consider checking out my blog at @lukakorba and following me for brand new poetry and art daily!


With love,
Luka.

Sort:  

You know you're in love when you can't fall asleep because reality is finally better than your dreams

That is beautiful! :)

Congratulations @lukakorba! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55