in infinity i believe

in #poetry6 years ago

in infinity i believe

many grains of sand in my hand;
too much for me to understand
the complexity of this land.
hmm, where do we stand?

love me; that is no demand.
i hope that one day we’ll land
inside the palm of my hand.
kill me; that is no demand.

many lies have been said, and we
still avoid divinity,
but still in infinity
i believe; in you and me.

©LukaKorba

081C4B3F-7E0D-4B0A-A8B9-DD4302EA71E8.jpeg

With love,
Luka.

Sort:  

Wow! This is deep @lukakorba am trying to imagine what could have inspired this piece? Well done bruv 👏👏. You nailed it👌

Love, my friend, love. Thanks!

Lol....i taught as much

@lukakorba self votes are being countered by @sadkitten for 1 week starting Thursday, July 19th 2018 because they are one of the highest self voters of the previous week. For more details see this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58976.49
ETH 2502.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48