YOU WERE A PART OF ME ( Original Composition ) - Poetry / Song

in #poetry6 years ago

pexels-photo.jpg

A lot of things that I have as a wish
so big this world and I'm just a little fish
days keep running and the nights keep falling
don't have time even to taste my favorite dish

Now I wonder what the hell should I do
nobody answers, no one give me a clue
I face big things that start with "W"
why,when,where,what,which & who

I need to get going, I need to move out
this pause's been here for long, I need to shout
I'm still facing it what u called my dark doubts
ain't you gonna be back, telling what's it all about

I still wear your gifted one, that says "I heart this Tee"
why things are not the way they were thought to be
it's true I didn't say a word but why couldn't you see
I died the moment you left as you were a part of me

Sort:  

Congratulations @lucky14! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54691.22
ETH 2323.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12