I Fall on the Wrong Angel - English Poetry

in #poetry6 years ago

20180216_180151.jpg


I saw an angel fallen,

Never thought I'll think of you often,

And my heart was stolen,

A girl that turns my heart into broken.


You made me fall in a different way,

And you told me that i should stay,

But i saw you with someone in the bay,

Your heart is sticky as clay.


Everything happens for a reason,

I still love you in any season,

I will die for your love like freddy vs jason,

Bloody moon on a mansion.


Can you be my safari ?

Because I am using Opera,

And you play like a Mozilla,

Never process my feelings like a stored Data.


Our last dance will be our last goodbye,

I will look at you and never close my eye,

Add color to my world like a dye,

And leave me breathless like I'm supposed to DIE,

Thank you for your fake love and Goodbye !


Thank you for reading , i hope you like it guys..

Have a good day !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81