Life circle

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

F79117BC-0149-4C37-AC4F-2806CC93F2D6.jpegI See Everything in this World
I was here before you was born.
I have see the world changing all the time.
Most it been good and some been not so good.
I share in peoples love, lost, there happy times and they're low times.
You see me changing with the seasons.
But you probably have not notice all so busy with your life.
I stay here day in and out and night to night as well.
I cool you down in the hot summer days and nights. I have gave you shelter when the weather is bad or if some of you get caught in a big down pour or if the sun get too hot for you.
Or you and that special someone under here with.
But I getting very old now and almost at the end of my time.
I not sad because I know there is other little tree is growing so I will live on.

Sort:  

Congratulations @loublue, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58510.90
ETH 2522.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36