Balance Positive Too

in #poetry7 years ago

Awakening it’s just before dawn
Taking it all in before it’s all gone

Enjoy inhaling
Don’t See Myself Failing

In fact if I use light
Guide me toward what’s right

Flickering candle
Flame burning low

Wickering dampness
Someone I might know

I chose today’s start up
I decide who I am

I pick which road to travel
Which path which plan

Navigation has been a challenging trip
It’s really exhausting
I won’t lose my grip

Positive choices
follow positive voices

🦋🦋🦋🦋🦋🦋🦋🦋🦋🦋

Bright, lovely day ahead - right ?
How do you like the positive viewpoint @sv1rby

F815C505-77DE-400F-B021-40C4FD626F7E.jpeg⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️✨
Thanks for that reminder.

Sort:  

You are what you think about always. Positive or negative either way you are influenced.

What a splendid tale I have read today. You made my day in real means. Positivity is a medicine and cure from bad thoughts. Bad things kills you entirely.

@lorilikes positive thinking really you write very good and this poem really made my day because all this while I was busy researching which coin to invest in but what I was getting was only negative news and then I came across your post and it gave me positive vibes that was needed
Thanks for sharing

Awesome! Glad to inspire a change in viewpoint. ☺️ Investments are better if made in positive mindset too.

I love this!! Stay positive and you will find the right path :D

You describe happy life in beautiful words. Positive viewpoint always give you more energy. All the best. Thanks for sharing @lorilikes

Relly well writed, positive mind attracts positive acts. Regards

Is this your only account here dim?

What an important verse, you're utilize really words in this ballad. We have dependably be sure considerations in our mind that you say

Positive things always gives entire happiness and make you feel good whenever you do something better or think positively. I am loving to read this tale ❤️

What a meaningful poetry, you're use truly words in this poem. We have always be positive thoughts in our mind that you say.
I like your poetry 😊

Hi @Hazelalex another good way to show your appreciation for this poem would be to upvote it!

Ok! Sure

Thank you so much 😄 You get my upvote for being a good sport

Stay positive all the time that will make our Mind clear.. thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81