Love ends the wound

in #poetry6 years ago

I do not know how it is now
The love I dreamed of is over
With a wound cut

The love is over
I'm looking forward to it
Just a fake
The love I'm waiting for
It turned out to be parasite

I'm confused with your attitude
All the way I tried
But I just can not
Disarming your pride

I'm not a romantic person
I'm not a poet either
I'm just I'm not the same as him or them
Because I love you in my own way
What no one else can do

Although the separation is sick
I try to explain you
Because with sincerity my mind burden
So reduced

Thanks have accompanied dumayku for this
Thank you for everything
Without you, I'm nothing
My prayers are always with you
One you should know
If I'm vulnerable to you now image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72