A walk 路

in #poetry7 years ago

A walk through the wilderness
A walk to the future
A walk from cherished memories
A walk that belongs to just me and you

漫步在荒野中
走向未來
回憶美好的時光
一條只屬於我和你的路

PSX_20180108_113820.jpg
Location: Muotka, Finland

Sort:  

美得像仙境一样!看地上的痕迹是crosscountry ski吗

Beautiful snowy photo! That's what it looks like out my window!

You are so lucky to have such amazing views outside your window

The words and poem flow nicely into the beautiful photo which even though it looks so cold I feel drawn deep into the photo

Thanks a lot for your comment, I am really rubbish at writing in general, let alone a poem, glad am able to make a little impact ☺️

You did great I have tried a few times but I was total rubbish at it

那光线照在雪景上显得好梦幻 芬兰真是一个让人内心平静的地方

很喜歡那與世隔絕的感覺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66