You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Working Title (MSP Poetry Curation)

in #poetry6 years ago

Wow! Thank you for noticing my tiny piece, Sunravel! What a pleasant surprise!))) And I want you to know that I appreciate a lot all the work you are doing for the steemit poetry community by taking your time and going through all the new interesting posts and gathering them in your digest! I'd want more people to know about the Dead Poem Society contest! Many
unique pieces just pass by us... Thanks again, I'm genuinely touched by your attention!

Sort:  

I might have to do a post about the poetry contests that are available- just so that there's a central place where poets can go to find all the opportunities! I haven't seen many lately.

That's a great idea!!! I saw a Poetry Reading Contest initiated by @mermaidvampire https://steemit.com/poetryreading/@mermaidvampire/winners-of-the-mermaidvampire-s-poetry-reading-contest
not sure if she plans to continue it though ) but it's a nice creative and enriching initiative!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62548.40
ETH 3435.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51