You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemitschool Poetry Class - Critique Thursday Class #4 - 12/04/18 - Recording and Notes

in #poetry6 years ago

Guy, I want to officially thank you here, not sure I've done it before, for the critique classes, through which I've discovered my own abilities to feel poetry with my heart rather than my brain; for giving me the opportunity to learn from you guys, I find this experience priceless and really aprecciate your time and efforts put into our Thursdays!

Sort:  

As someone who wants to encourage creativity, and help people express themselves and put themselves out there, there is little that you can say that'd make me happier than saying you feel I've helped you feel more comfortable writing.

Thank you kindly, and you are most welcome. I only helped you unlock your own capabilities :)

(And I'm sure Daniel feels just as warm and fuzzy about this comment.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.06
ETH 3517.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81