My liberty-Story

in #poetry7 years ago

Maybe maybe my best decision was to have done everything wrong, or could call it destiny, who knows?, I just did things that made me happy and I releasing stress and the daily suffering that was carrying behind my back like a suitcase full of stones, such as weight that was going to sink my boat in the dark depths may eventually take me to a depression , but no pass that, now I can see here the wonderful and imposing aura that I is presented by nature, its beautiful landscapes, their birds for which I have always been attracted, had always longed to be free like them, whenever they passed I sobré me, wanted to forget everything and just joining them, deliver me from these bonds that had been imprisoned in a mental prison now I can say with certainty, I am free! Despite this, shout it to the 4 winds and see how my voice, my message, resounded in the waves of the sea, blue as the eyes of a woman that ever loved you dearly, but which I have nothing to say, always chasing me moral charges and think of all the damage I did, no matter who no!, it would be better to say "without knowing hurt who", I thought I was the protagonist and unique character of my life, that my actions were not going to have an impact in the lives of others, then my miserable existence not worth nothing, but nothing was so, unconsciously I hurt everyone who loved me or they appeared to do so, I could say that my unfortunate actions began a year ago today would be the anniversary of the day, which became free as the seagulls that adorn benevolently beaches where rest today, but also the day that escape from the lives of others leaving a vacuum and I felt a trace of cruelty and tragedy, or at least as well. As I said a year ago, being raised by my mother's warm words, but they were so routine, almost felt them by obligation, then gently wake me from my dream, it was going to work, leaving me the money for the food on the table of the room and a few notes on the refrigerator sobré everyday tasks they had to do. On the other hand my father, she regarded with luck once a year, the having I had, when I was a baby slept with another woman and that meeting came an unplanned pregnancy, the family of one woman forced almost amezante to join my father in marriage with that woman, I do not judge him but the truth you do not have a very high appreciation or to the , or to my half brother. My day at the Institute was like any other, a boring route of materials, with perhaps more boring and selfish companions had ever had, the only thing that could appease my anger against the monotony was to see the beautiful eyes of this girl that was in love with, that day without much ADO was taken from front and I have stated Maybe I did it to get out of the rut, or who really wanted it. She said that Yes, I felt by few happy moments, a feeling that I had not felt in a long time, instantly surprised but very melancholy way I started to remember my childhood times, despite not having a father there are winged, my grandparents fulfilled that role of making me happy, can that his death has been the trigger for my poor conception of reality. Then out of my cloud of memories, that girl is emitted very blushes and a smile worthy of a painting, after this event, rather than the tree of my life begins to straighten, a fact that seen from a general perspective is nothing, but for me, a time bomb of repressed feelings of envy and hatred for society It was the drop that spilled the glass. Returning to my home, short walk to arrive I saw my home door was open, it was very strange, my mother never would have arrived earlier than I, I ran into, only I stay to see that my house and what little they had had taken it I, I reiterate I was conmocionado before this scene, my empty room, not even the line table design and clear inspiration in others of the Victorian era had been forgiven , my room, my diaries, my TV anything that I would have served to distract my mind from reality me it had been taken away. I sat down in the empty room watching the empty waiting for my mother to come work, when finally reached the only thing I heard him say was "we lost everything", he called the police, I would have done it but really wasn't in my in those moments. I spent enough days consequently the event locked in my room, looking for reasons to not "explode" but did not find even one, the days passed and my simple presence in that place made me feel sick and very disgust. My mental situation worsened with every minute passing in that city, in attempt to escape, seeking freedom because it was what most envied birds, devised a plan on how to get out of the city, but was obviously not finance it. My father had too much money, so stealing it would be very profitable, I called it so we go a point at home to 'share' from father to son. Already in your home very descarademente and with a fixed gaze told him: "Go to buy something to eat at the Mall". He ignored benevolently, when I was sure that it was gone, quickly grabbed a suitcase and filling of the jewels of the wife of my father, and his money which was in a small winged his 2 seater bed furniture. I was running as fast as I could from there, my heart beating by the adrenaline of stealing, even to my father. After going with the money, me di account that had missed the most logical question, where would go to seek my freedom? Immediately my mind was blank, and I thought not so much I just had to take a train or some transport for you left me as far as possible. 3 days in a cycle of ups and low between modes of transport, I heard on the radio a message of reward that my parents to me, while he had stolen me a considerable amount of money from my father, were willing to spend more, return was not an option, I did not want a few momentary feelings I depart from my path to freedom. When you reach a small village, which I loved it from the first moment I saw that radiant Sun reflected on the beach, despite being small an environment of life they breathed!, in those first few moments started to feel happy, as in the brief moments when the girl I liked told me that Yes, thinking it , I wondered how she felt that I abandon it so repentinamenteMe I found out by news that a car in the middle of the turbulent road turned into a well of medium size, causing the death of 3 occupants, when I learned who they were, I felt a punch in my heart and in my soul, the girl who really wanted me told his parents that he wanted to get me they came out very early in the morning, but an internal incident of the car caused it to tip over and a couple of minutes of agony will kill them after May. I can not lie, I felt bad, but my heart was nearly dead, more coursing emotions of the soul do not affect me, the only thing I'm looking for is my happiness, not that of anyone else.
wfwf3r.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59