Sorry/Poem

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

Sorry

Sorry-Girl-anime-wallpaper-bleach-wallpaper_big.jpg
photo credits

Sorry, so simple yet hard to say
Only a five letter word
Yet, the hardest to convey

Mouth all shivering
Throat's all dry
Heart's all wavering
Too afraid to try

Must be brave
To say that word
Let's all be saved
And please the Lord.

997cb68cb1ce62faacd26b11157d453e.jpg
photo credits

Hii! Hope you like it! :)) If you want more you can follow me here ---> <3/{^_^}/<3

Sort:  

so many comments but such a small reward - that's not fair - it's all in the tags and I presume you're using all the available channels in Steemit Chat, I hope...

Thanks for saying that @johnjgeddes. ^^ Hmmnn.. I haven't been on steemit chat lately really, but I'll try to keep up. :)) Thanks for this comment. I do really appreciate it. ^^ May you have a good and blessed day! ^^

Let the Rap battle begins,

A nice little poem you just wrote.
it is so simple n it is so short
yet so good and meaningful note.
well I so like it, so heres my upvote. ;D

Good work littler, well written ;)) so bad, people dont say sorry coz they dont wanna let their ego down.

Yeah.. you're right, people sometimes can't just let go of their pride. Anyways, thanks for dropping by :)) I really appreciate it. And your comment rhymes very well @artlover. I like that rap comment of yours, so cool. hahaha XD

Yah! Thank you for the comment
It's beautiful
It got me for a moment
It's way too cool!
Break it down~

I lose, I'm not good at this hahaha XD

haha Thank you, and you just posted a nice poem and you're telling me you'r not good. I dont think so. And you should join steem chat or discord to connect with new people with same interests.

However, in steem chat peopl hardly care about what others are posting, they just want to share their stuff and run.

But there could be some people who take time and see what people are up to as I myself do this too If the post is about Art and looks interesting. Who knows, you can get some reach and follows too. All the best!! ;)))

Thank you for that advice @artlover! ^^ You're so kind.^^

No problem ;))

i liked it its nyc and i upvote you
follow me at @zazaibot i will follow you back upvote me restreem my posts i will do yours to become both rich :D
thanks

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Thankieeees! :)

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Congratulations @littlerph! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

nice poem..Upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66822.01
ETH 2593.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66