Maybe../Poetry

in #poetry6 years ago

MAYBE



Maybe..

It's your eyes?

If not,

Your smiles?

I'm not sure.


Maybe..

It's your laugh,

Your voice?

Your jokes..

I'm still unsure.


Was it your kindness?

Your witty comments,

Stupid smirks,

And sudden presence?

I can't say..


Was it your heart?

Was it your soul?

Was it your scars?

Was it your all?

Maybe..



But..



When was it?

How?

Why did I?

Where?

I don't know..

I just did.


I fell in love with you,

Even before me knowing.


Hii! Thank you for passing by! 😊 And I apologize for posting rarely! Hope you enjoyed desu! o(〃^▽^〃)o 💖💖

Xoxo, Tomo-desuuu 😊

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

its nice to be back..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.67
ETH 2465.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41