Let The Poems Represent My Love For The Second TimesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #poetry7 years ago

image

How to prove that love is sincere, if in the most beautiful dream is the shadow of the future with him. Because if sincerely it is without expecting a reply, then there will be no love on this earth. No boys are always waiting for women to shop at the supermarket for love. No boys running midnight buy a pulse at a corner shop for love. There can be no impromptu poets without a broken heart poem that must be out of love. In fact, Zainuddin's heart is sincerely sincere nan clean because (supposedly said) has been washed tears suffering from birth was crying stinging saw his Hay chose other people.

We were there then. Inside the old bus, in the fifth row. Sitting together, leaning over each other.
Reading the writing and poetry of love, while occasionally put a smile and laughter in the face. There are times when our headsets for both. Hear songs and tones, while enjoying the scenery out there.
Honey, my dream is not long. As if my conscience could no longer imagine you who never existed.

Do not we pray ourselves. In the humble prayers we pray every night; "If the dating is God, close. If not, show ". Then we are also crying, when the "if it is not him" directive began to be shown. Oh my God, was that also my mother's heart when she saw her sick child crying for ice cream first time. Unable to comply with his request, even though you know the more sore the tip. Forgive me mama. Forgive me too God. You are the Most Merciful, the Most Merciful.

When you're still there. Right then I am still here. You may be long. But it could not be forever. You can be there with him. I wait here by myself.
Making friends with homes ... and poetry.

Then, how to love that sincerely? You know I lie if I never dreamed you with me happy there later. You know I'm lying if these poems are not for you. You know I'm lying if I let you go free chasing him that every day you keep in your heart. Is it not sincere for you?

Sort:  

Nice one .. touches heart .. prompt to think again and act with heart

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60836.17
ETH 2567.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57