My sweetheart, my woman - love poem collections for your lover.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #poetry6 years ago

PicsArt_03-10-04.25.09.jpg

My sweetheart, my woman
Why are you so pulled back
Love isn't a race
It is a snapshot of warmth

Between two individuals who
Have chosen to set their disparities aside
To wind up One

Life isn't as awful as it appears
We just need the love
For each other
So we can trust
Each other

Trials will come
Enticement will emerge
However, with love and trust
We will overcome

A considerable measure of things have happened
I have been baffled
I have been confounded

Be that as it may, with love
My eyes are open
What's more, I can love once more
Our love so profound
Has been our significant association

With the power of love in us
We will surmount all difficulties
I needed to quit cherishing

Be that as it may, you drove me on
I needed to quit battling
In any case, you made me solid
You instructed me to keep on fighting
Notwithstanding when my enthusiasm was in slight
I thought there was not all that much

Be that as it may, you said we should attempt and rise
Are you mindful
The degree of love she feels for you?
Are you mindful
How insane she is about you?
Are you mindful
She will surrender everything for you?

Do you even know
That she loves you?
Do you even know
That she esteems you?
Do you even know
That she believes you?
Do you even know?
She would do anything
To have every one of you

She would do anything
To be for you
She would do anything
To procure your love and trust

He will never hurt you
He will never make you miserable
He will never make you extremely upset
He will never walk out on you

DQmXCW3nUn5PGxSRYznhztuHXrRQ3dJeX8ydU5DQMc8zZUG.gif

Kindly upvote and resteem to reach more audience. You could follow me @linda247 for relationship tips. Have a wonderful time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65647.77
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60