Video! Notes to S'elf, Love's reminders live with Lila*Star

in #poetry7 years ago

Enjoy these little snippets of LOVE!

flower of life eye.jpg

Note to S'elf,
PLAY my dear!

Have more FUN being SILLY,
Breaking the MOMENT wideOPEN!

Jump through the portals!
Peak beyond the veil, crack the walls!
Paint the sky with brilliant strokes of Feeling and Imagination.

Art is Life.
Timelessness of the Heart is made manifest as Art.

Life.
A Living Prayer
Body Temple on Earth made of Earth,
always home where-ever I roam!

Appreciate. Demonstrate LOVE.

LifeACTION.livefeedlove.
LIFE. NOW
Life How?

POSITIVELY POSITIVITY!

This is how We Be it.

Us! form
God*dess Us
God is Us!

Jesus, Genius
Gee, He is us!

Do the thing that Feelz Good most of the time
Spin ME upside down
WE and You Are Good, like GOD.

Courage. Freeeeee the Mind.

Breathe.
Ahhh
hhh
hhh
ha ha ha ha haaaaa

Kindness is King to Self and All Others.
Compassion Feels Good.
Intimacy Is Queen.

Peace.
Within you and Me.

You my dear have Got a divine reflection in the mirror
Look at yourself CLEARER
You are the Sistine Chapel, adorned with Emerald's and Pearls.

Opulent Health is Opulent Wealth.

Oh Hi Beautiful! Yes You! Who?
Who are You?
Is it me that I see a reflection of Love,
that I have become LOVE. Oh Yes!
I'll Love you with all of My Heart, that we can never part.

Oh The Art!
Spewing forth like crystal geysers of precious jewels,

Moments of Divine Mystery Gracing HerStory.
We Are The Kings and Queens of the these Dreams
We take resposibility for the World We Create.
Not bound by Fear or Greed.
It's Agreed.
Love Succeeds.

I will not apologize for who, how, or what I am,
for I AM LOVE <3

And thats! how the nectar sips,
like Heaven's Teardrops from your lips
drinking from the Cup that forever lives.

A Golden Chalice Cheers!
WE Enlighten-up!

Ascension is Cool when Loves a Fool.

Inscension is a Great Escape
into vast new territories.
Holographic oddysies!
That reveal that LOVE lives Here!

I LOVE You, Lila*Star
#somethingshappening

Sort:  

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 4.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @lilastar
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @lilastar to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Because I enjoy the content of your posts and you are so darn pretty I have added you to my steemvoter.com list!

Aw. TY for supporting me.

Yeah! Glad you like it.

hi dear steemit iam a new member in steemit i will be happy that you see my blog and share your idea and sujjestion how to inprove my blog
thank for your support

I'm new too! Ty for commenting. This is a great way to make new friends.

By how you write and the messege you seem to wish to tell i question if you know of and thus the messege that Barbara Marciniak convays in her books and work? You may be related in a none earthly way.

Thank you! That is a compliment. I am very resonant with the Pleadian Way. <3

WONDERFUL!!! YOUR POETRY
That reveal that LOVE lives Here!
Isso revela que o AMOR vive aqui!

TY! WE ARE <3

This is really good. I really liked this part:

We Are The Kings and Queens of the these Dreams
We take resposibility for the World We Create.
Not bound by Fear or Greed.
It's Agreed.
Love Succeeds.

I view reality as an agreement. Together we create reality and it is up to us to decide if we want to create it out of love or fear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49