My Kinky Hair

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

My kinky hair, mmmy dark soft and
Lovely hair, “oh...! please can I touch your hair”.? ;
No, Mann that mmmy kinky hair!.

That’s my struggle with the comb, my shadow boxing with that good ol’ black gel, that’s my kinky hair.
My kinky hair gets stiff, dry, cut, curled, braids with some waves but that’s just my kinky hair.
Frowned upon and but I still embraced my stingy kinky hair.

Oh.! I’m sorry if my kinky hair has ruffled your feather but I still love my kinky hair,
My black girl struggle when a bit of water sprinkles on my kinky hair run for cover because that’s gonna be an umbrella of kinky curl formation of the saddest infiltration of the combined activation of a damp situation. That’s just my kinky hair long soft sometimes curly sometimes 360’s but that just my kinky hair.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55214.91
ETH 2471.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24