Poetry Contest: My First Kiss

in #poetry7 years ago

Hello Steemians! In response to @morahn and @steemhive's Poetry Contest My First Kiss, here's my own version 😗❤️

I-Love-You-wide-915x515.jpg

Image source

We were young when we first met,
It was love at first sight for sure, I bet.
I kept myself gazing, not knowingly, I'm already hooked with you,
I was surprised and you do too!

Teasing us is my favorite part,
I'm so happy, I like it very much.
When you're near it feels like bomb,
Holding me makes my whole body shiver and numb!

One night you call me, you want to speak with me.
I run so fast, my heart beats fast suddenly.
You looked at me with your eyes so gentle,
Hold me closer and then kissed me.

Lightning strikes, eyes wide open while volt continue flowing,
It feels like our energies combined together.
One more minute I closed my eyes,
Enjoying the memories that will surely stays in my heart.

First Kiss will always be a lifetime memories. 😘😘😘

Sort:  

Akoy kinikilig 😍😍😍

haha lalo na ko parang kuryente lang na ang peg ay si maliya at tristan lang sa La Luna Sangre 😂😂😂

Hahahaha. Gusto ko yan 😂

😍😍😍😍 love this

Hahaha... landerrrssss 😅😅😅

hahaha lahat nmn tayo dumaan jan 😂😂😂

whoooho. kinilig din ako. feel na feel. haha happy valentines po

haha those childhood memories... 😂😂😂😂

Congratulations @lifediaries2nd! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I can't remember my first kiss as I was only two or three years old then.. 😅

wow hahaha @pingcess mas malandi pala ito lol 😂😂😂😂😂

Ka-harot. haha

hihihi ano kasheeee eh.... napilit ako kassshhheeeee... 😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62617.55
ETH 2438.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67