Dont close yourself

in #poetry6 years ago

image


From the deepest part of the heart
Swept away the word love for you
What I have long wanted to express
Really I can not deny this

Day after day has passed
But you are always in my heart
You're my idol ...
You're my angel ...

Dont close yourself
Before I came
Let me try
Be mine

Dont close yourself
Wrong this self
Who loves you
Dont close yourself

There's not much I can do
To prove my love
But a sincere heart
Really I love you

Sort:  

This post touched botty's mechanical humanly heart, and you are selected to feature in the @Rougebot's Curation post Link here.

Well Done Human, join this bot and other humans in this Discord Server for MSP Minnow Support Project.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67918.33
ETH 3740.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69