Left

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

One day means everything 

The next, nothing

All gone

Ceasing to exist


Gone from my memory

With the blink of an eye

You're gone

It's all gone


Sitting here reminiscing

Of all the times

That are unable to change

Wishing to go back


I think I miss you

No I don't 

Thoughts in my head

All jumbled

Unseemly, right?

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing .
we can mutually benefit following & upvoting each others post.
my blogs are related to Yoga ,Ayurveda ,Personal dev,The3 things & crypto.I am sure you will like them.
have upvoted above post .
waiting for you coming to my Small home of wellness .

Dissonant thoughts clang and clatter in my stormy head. I feel you Leyenna <3 damn good poem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51