Mother

in #poetry7 years ago

image
I've see babies, girls, ladies, women and I've seen Mothers. A reminder from God everyday that I'm blessed. It's a wonderful privilege to be an offspring to a wonderful goddess. Someone who loves me unconditionally, who's ready to stand by me no matter the consequences, whose great words has set my path right.

God is my protector and She is my guardian, What more do i need? image

Forever the world celebrate every mother, we celebrate you and I celebrate you. You've seen me happy, you've seen me sad, you've seen me mad, you've seen me reasonable.
Mom i may not have always say this, but

You are the most beloved, you never fail to surprise me. And just when I thought I was no longer vulnerable to your loving touch, you've always managed to show me that no matter how big or old i become, i will always need a mother like you.

Everyday i wake up, i always thank God i have your guardiance, your warmth, your love and your heart. Right or wrong, Mothers are always Mothers.

if wishes take a drop of blood to come to pass, I'm certain every child would be drained of blood so to make sure mothers are happy and have a fulfilled life. image

Heartfelt greetings to the angels of the world. May your days be made of sweetness and joy. image

Mothers are irreplaceable.
The feminine figure is a symbol of Love, Hope and Greatness. bold# header

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44