Poetry #7 :Baby,seaching for the love.

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

BaBy Womb
hiccup-in-the-womb.jpg

Mommy,can you feel me,
I'm wriggling for you,
I can hear you say you love me,
Mum,i love you too.

Very soon you'll meet me,
And kiss my little face.
And i feel your warm skin,
And admire you for your grace.

Mommy,are you ready?
My life is just about to start.
I will hold your little finger,
But you will hold my heart.

1564518.jpg
photo source

We love our children, because they are the hope of our nation..

-fay❤

Thank you for visiting my post,
Hope you like it..

For more updates follow me @leslyfay. If you like my post,Just simply click UPVOTE and RESTEEM. Your comment are really appreciated..

Thank you and God Bless..

Sort:  

Congratulations @leslyfay! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64015.61
ETH 3429.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54