Poetry #51: Untitled

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

You are like a butterfly on my finger.
How I wish I could make time linger.
But deep in my heart, I know
One day I will have to let you go.


photo source

-fay❤

Thank you for reading😃

If you want more LOVE and BROKEN HEART POEMS follow me @leslyfay. And if you like my poem, Just simply click UPVOTE or RESTEEM.
Your comment will really appreciate..

God Bless Us All.

Sort:  

@cmtzco has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

thank you

@minnowpond1 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

upvoted ^_^

Is this for meeeee ?
Its like you're in my position while writing this.
Ahahha

i think it's mine.hahaha
but I'll share it with you.if you want hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60