Poetry #36: If I Forget

in #poetry7 years ago

If I forget to tell you just how much you mean too me,
I hope that you'll remember while your not here with me.

If I forget to tell you, that you are my world and more,
I hope that you'll remember what I am waiting for.

If I forget to tell you, I want you in my life,
I hope that you'll remember that I always by your side.

If I forget to tell you, I love you more than words,
I hope you'll remember regardless of the hurt.

If I forget to tell you, I am sorry for my mistakes,
I hope that you'll remember with every one I make.

Miku-Hatsune-katzneko-23780793-1600-900.jpg
photo source

-fay❤

Thank you for reading,
Hope you'll like it!

If you want more LOVE and BROKEN HEART POEMS follow me @leslyfay. and if you like my poem, Just simply click UPVOTE or RESTEEM.
Your comment will really appreciate..

Thank you and God Bless..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48