Frivolous Feeling: A Message From The Past

in #poetry7 years ago


IMG20161212165632[1].jpg

I'm not sure about you
But I am sure about myself.


A beautiful mess.
Her eyes penetrate me,
through skin and chest, it caresses.
Prettiest pearl I've ever seen,
Yet the most mischievous one.


Being with you made me feel like I was somebody else.
Your smile is my relief of my sadness and depress,
and a sigh to my senses.


I wanna be alone but you feel like home.
I always ask myself and think beyond the wall,
how and what does it feel like to be in your world?


To be in love is to be vulnerable.
When I'm with you, my bones and muscles are disabled.


IMG_20161212_203533.jpg


You're not just worth a star,
you're worthy of galaxies.


Are we gonna be like this forever?
Or is it just me?
Just a spark;
No flame, no burst.
Like a matching stone,
that doesn't talk to each other.


Throw these rocks onto the river,
and it will become sand by the sea.


What are you?
Just another dream that I can't make true?
In which my eyes can reach,
but my hands cannot make through.


Please do not know me,
for I am boring and messy.
Please do not know me,
for knowing me is a squandered effort.
Please do not know me,
for you are the stars, and I am just a dull weather.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59139.79
ETH 2511.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41