"NONE OF YOUR BUSINESS" | moving on is a matter of choice

in #poetry6 years ago

download.jpeg

NONE OF MY BUSINESS


My world almost revolves on you
Everyday I never stop thinking unto
On why I am so hooked with this feeling
That should never be meddling

So i choose to disgust myself
Like I am creating my own delf
Just to take away my focus on you
And give myself importance that I should do

Lots of them still reporting on me
Like who are you dating with glee
But I will never make myself busted
On the feeling that will never be compensated

I will never care anymore
And will let myself open a new door
For my self improvements
And be delighted with accomplishments

You may be worth it of something
But you don't deserve to be my everything
Because I am worth of greater things
Greater than this futile feelings

So, this is a total good bye
And please just don't ask why
And I should get out from this mess
Because I will be "none of your business"


Poetry is one of the things that makes the world of emotions and thoughts go round and round!



image source



This is @leryam12 bidding another goodbye.

Sort:  

Nice Poem. Keep Sharing

Thank you so much for your appreciation :)

Loading...

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by leryam12 being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65