Which is Real

in #poetry7 years ago

i close my eyes to sleep
i found myself at the mountain top about to leap
i open my eyes and am about to slip off the bed,don't know what to believe
my dreams are so real can't choose
i've lost my head for which to loose
my dreams or reality?
is opening your eyes really real
or is it something you touch or feel
dreams are so deep
i fell into it, i couldn't hear a beep
here i am on the scene with the strength from an unknown gene
while on this side
am a lost traveler in need of guide
walking to the top of the ridge about to dive
some say what you see is what is real
how about what you see but you can't feel or touch
and you stand as it disappears while you watch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60354.53
ETH 2608.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54