আমি বরং সরীসৃপ হব

in #poetry6 years ago

আমি বরং সরীসৃপ হব
বুকে ভর দিয়ে অথবা গড়িয়ে গড়িয়ে চলব আপনাদের পায়ের নিচে
ইঞ্জিন - চেসিস স্বরুপ মেরুদণ্ড আর হাড়-গোর গুলো ভাড়ায় খাটাব পাঠাও কিংবা উবারে!
ওগুলো আমার লাগেনা, লাগতে নেই
অযথা আপনাদের গোস্যার কারণ হব এমন হিম্মত আমার কই?

আমি বরং ভাঁড় হই
প্রাচুর্যের সভায় বাগিয়ে নিই গুরুত্বপুর্ণ পদ
জ্বি হুজুর - হ্যা হুজুর প্রসংসায় মুখরিত রাখব সভাসদ
তেতো কথাগুলো সল্প মুল্যে বিকোব খাস হেকিমের কাছে,
তৈরি হবে অব্যর্থ কুইনাইন!
ওগুলো বুকে জমা রাখতে নেই
বেফাঁস বেড়িয়ে গেলে সামাল দেবার ক্ষ্যামতা আমার কই?

আমি না হয় তোতা পাখি হই
সোনার সিকল পায়ে সুখে থাকি রুপার পিঞ্জিরায়
শিখিয়ে দেয়া বুলি আওরাই দিনরাত
মনিবের চিত্ত রঞ্জন করে নিশ্চিত করে নিই বর্তমান ও ভবিষ্যৎ!
নিজ হৃদয়ের কথা বলতে নেই
ঐসব বলে সোনার সিকল, রুপার পিঞ্জিরা হারানোর বুকের পাটা আমার কই?

Sort:  

I was silenced by the theme. Excellent work man.

Its great honor to me. Thanks @doctalk. Your appreciation & criticism both are most welcomed.

In my early age used to write poems(believe maximum people do the same or at least try). Writing comes from heart, means from the core of mind. Your writing reminds me my early age. Excellent writing. Keep it up.

me too tried several times in my early age but it didn't come with efforts. till now I can't write with efforts but sometimes brain knocks to write down on some ideass. grateful to you for your appreciation.

Really excellent, keep it up. You can write more this types of poems.

that's my pleasure. your cooperation is inspiration of my 'online world'! Keep in touch.

bhai this poem actually exhibit the real monument of deprived people

more than 90% of this community is deprived. sombody expresses others not. thanks for reply, stay tuned.

Great Bangali poem. Keep it up...... I appreciate your job... thank you bro..

your appreciation will lead me to deploy more effort in Steemit. together we will make an amazing community here.

Hey.....@layesmia make valueable post in bengali language and use tag #greatbot to receive an 100% upvote from @greatbot

For your kind information our paid upvote bot service will be greater for you cause in just for 1 SBD you will get 90+ upvote everyday in one post for 30 day's long and ultimately you will be benefited at least 150+% with 90+ upvote per day. For more details click here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30