You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My intention for living.

in #poetry5 years ago

That was my favorite line that flew out the universe too! (I swear poetry doesn't come from YOU but somewhere else that uses you as a tool?)

Thanks for validating and relating to my experience. It always makes me feel less alone in the isolated world of motherhood!

Sort:  

I think I already said this somewhere, but @mariannewest runs a daily freewrite challenge that you might like. Here's today's prompt https://steempeak.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-793-5-minute-freewrite-sunday-prompt-stovetop. I published a freewrite poem for this prompt today. It's a really fun challenge and a very supportive community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67538.43
ETH 3518.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81