A short erotic poem for a sweet dreams

in #poetry7 years ago

Let Me In

Meet me where forever lies
where hot-blooded passion
clashes with the fervor
created by our eyes.

A different kind of drug
and another type of high
the promise of warm skin
alludes to a heated night.

Crush, crushed, crushing
red velvet fingernails
against my forlorn flesh
taint me, lest we both regret.

Your euphoric, wicked sigh
cuts through ruffling sheets
clothes are tossed about
as if Heaven's coming down.

Tender, rendered skin
underneath my fingers
absolute ecstasy
for both you and me.

Time to get to business
no more little giggles
down to tooth and nail
lust has never failed.

Two solid forms convene
carnality, animalism, greed
tell me your little secrets
and I'll give you what you need.

By Frank Ruland!

20161226_115940.jpgreceived_10154197521153848.jpegreceived_10154197388418848.jpeg

Model: Lastysha
Photography and bodypainting : François Rose

Sort:  

Congratulations @lastysha! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62581.77
ETH 2546.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75