bitch

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

image

That guy is a bastard !!
But I'm a cheap woman ...

Sweet mouth beralamai word love,
his eyes radiate sincere love,
but his heart is full of lust.

That guy is a criminal !!
but I'm a bitch ...

He took my dignity,
dragged me to the dome of sin,
and left me in a puddle of stains ...

the man is blasted !!
But I'm a whore woman ...

Let all eyes judge me,
and the fingers tilt me ​​..
He made me kill one more seed.

he's a fucker !!
But I'm a curse lady ...

Tears cheek,
regret flogging my chest cavity.
Now I know, no love ever ..

he's a bastard !!
But I'm not a lowly woman ...

I'm just enslaved by love,
also deceived by the way,
And trampled by it.

He's a jerk !!
But i still love ..

Follow me @larajuwita

Sort:  

Get Reward And Votes By Posting Your Photography On SteemLove

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65780.00
ETH 3522.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47