Happy birthday my heaven

in #poetry5 years ago

Happy birthday my heaven


20131213_200240.jpg
Photograph taken in 2012 with my wife's cell phone

Lanz línea 200px.jpg


Fulfilling years is an act of great happiness to know that with each year what you earn is wisdom and learning of both good things and not so good things.

One feels that life is long but in reality it is very short and depending on that, we should enjoy at all times everything that happens to us, be it for good or not so good.

Today is the birthday of a special woman a woman who makes me step on earth and also fly someone who fills my life with much Love.

He made me the father of two beautiful daughters but also every day makes me a better man and a better person.

She is disinterested in the banal and material things.

Tender with everyone, more with us her family, loves like no one else can love other people, fighter as she knows how to be, for our daughters, she is capable of everything.


She is a great exceptional woman in her decisions, great in her intelligence, simple in her neat needs in all her existence.***

With a certain passion for everything he does and manages to finish with tenacious dedication, lover of good things, sensitive to the abuses.

I know and I'm sure that I, get the best prize I could ask for in life, a woman like her.

My life is full by her side and I know that she tried to give the best of me with my virtues and my faults so that she is happy because she deserves it.

Your daughters and I will fill your life with joys and with family love we will fill your world.

I love my heaven and it is a great honor for me to be by your side yesterday, today, tomorrow and always.

Happy birthday that God bless you always and fill your life with health and many opportunities but with the necessary tools to face the opportunities that you are going to have, that makes me very happy because I have you and I know that God will allow you to live every year what you need to have to see our grandchildren grow.

I love you my heaven and I always ask God for you and for your health and today for being your birthday and always, that request is infinite.

Lanz línea 200px.jpg



I hope you like it. I invite you to vote, comment, follow me and share

Sort:  

HAPPY BIRTHDAY! :)

Thanks my good friend.

My wife will be very happy to know that you wish her a happy birthday.

Felicidades

You got a 7.94% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @minnowpond!

@dailyupvotes is the only bot with guaranteed ROI of at least 1%

You got a 1.04% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @minnowpond!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02