You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Literary Video - "Trembling Streams" - Original Poem and Song by Lannie Brockstein

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

Additional Disclaimers:

I claim full moral rights over my "Trembling Streams" sonnet that includes its text and its music and its literary video.

I am not interested in collaborations of any kind.

As such, I do not give any permission, whatsoever, for anybody to use my "Trembling Streams" text, music, or video as part of a collaboration, or for any of its lines or text or music or video to be changed or altered in any way, or for anything to be added or subtracted. I do not give any permission, whatsoever, for any samples of my "Trembling Streams" sonnet to be used.

As I am a citizen of a country that recognizes the moral rights of artists, if you would like to cover my "Trembling Streams" song then you must first ask me for my permission to do so.

If you would like to licence my "Trembling Streams" sonnet to feature it in a video, blog, or anything else, and whether for commercial use or non-commercial use, then you must first ask me for my permission to do so.

If you would like to use the "Promote" button on this page to post its Steemit-based link at Facebook, Twitter, Reddit, Linkedin, then you may and I thank you in advance for doing so.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59893.00
ETH 2414.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43