A love at heart

in #poetry6 years ago

image
Over the nightstand I place my book
All I can see beside me was a sleeping
Beauty,
A rare gem of all
Every time I look at her I was lost in thought
In my world of romantic imagination
She was all I ever hoped for
Beauty was within her confirm
Her smile is so awesome
Which I have to keep her ..
Smiling all the time
In my cold night I clench to her side
Her love intoxicate me
I was drunk in love
I was lost in thought
I love her before I met you
I know we really meant to be
And I know I will do anything to keep her smiling.
Written by:-
Bukoye olakunle fikayo

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58