Yes i love you only Yes i love you

in #poetry6 years ago

sdd.png
Yes i love you only

Yes i love you only

But where are you, I'm waiting for you yet,

Yes i love you only

Ever come out of dreams too,

Do me trouble with my pay,

How grateful you are to me,

Yes i love you only

Yes i love you,

You are fountainable, you are beautiful in the mountains,

Every moment you do, you need to go to the toilet,

So far, I'm waiting for your turn to move,

Yes I say again I love you,

Now come out of my dreams,

This world is also waiting for your glimpse,

Yes i love you only

Yes i love you
elements41.png
Again, thank-you-sticky-note.jpg for your support, you have been wonderful to me and hope in your vote.
With respect,g-gif-update.php.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60782.22
ETH 2915.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64