"Best Companion"

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

lf i'm lonely
You made me happy
lf i'm in sorrow
You help me 'coz you're one of my best heroes.

ln my problems & difficulty
You didn't go away
Instead, you stay here w/ me
Thank you for your sincerity.

You changed my bad attitudes
Made me better, so I would
Thank you, God, my best friend, my best companion.

Photo source: google

Sort:  

Amen. Good and soulful poetry.

Btw, you can paste the source links in this way [Photo source](https:// www.pinterest.com/pin/534169205774978064/)
and it will looks nice and clickable like this Photo source

In parentheses there can be any reference, and in square brackets - the text, under which the link will be hidden;-)

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Yes! He has always been our companion, our listener, our best friend, our Saviour. Every time I needed a hug, He gave me that hug.

I agree with you @ladyjah without God we are nothing.

2 thumbs up Sir Dar!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59163.71
ETH 2527.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53