Note to China

in #poetry6 years ago

More and more often
my eyes throw
to the bared
China.
Melts
or
stands, not melting,
four hundred million
cloud
China?
For a long time
will be
jackals
flock
generalize
in China?
For a long time
white
gang of spity
will be
foul
the land of China?
Dreadnoughts of England
mascara
how long
will be
to crush China?
Hand
for a long friendship
give,
one million
working China!
Come on, the Chinese,
together with China
with the imperialists
scores are squeezed.
But -
do not pretend to be
China,
that threats
us
cast out.
If
whiteguard
to our borders
will move
from China -
clench the rifle,
overcoat
rolled up,
let's go out
in fights
with General China.
1929

Disclaimer: I just found these in my library. I do not have the rights to them,
I just them and decided to share them with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61870.12
ETH 2401.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53