Sort:  

Many are reading, few are writing. Many are rehashing, few are original. Many are quoting, few are quoted.

Well, you said it right , but there is a difference between reading and reading some say, ones read between the lines and play , with words they can be sure that its easy to flow a bunch of lines and pray , quotes push , but realizations matter and when one is original , creation occurs, even if it's rehashing some words :D , meant it the way we all use words so we are all rehashing

About copy-copy-rehash-rehash: I just commented on https://steemit.com/money/@profitgenerator/psychology-of-theft
What do you think? Always curious.

went there , commented substancially , have to ask you the same , also dropping some likes on you peoples and follows.

I am upvoting to save a deserted kitty somewhere in the world.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jan 10. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.68 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 10 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Awesome :D , had no fun at all :D now i can stay here since I can't move out , :D

have to say youve made a great site and I would like to learn more about you :) I hate marketing but you are trying hard to make it buyable and "true"

Like your blog so I'm giving you a follow, make sure to support me if you believe in the robin hood whale :_) , I tend to give more than I recieve and therefore have no Power , bad business practice, sure , but steem has so much on that it's hard not to get carried away :)

I'm happy you are so focused and work towards your goals , or it sure looks that way :) , best of luck with your play!

Everything you want to know about me is in my articles. Have a good one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66