❤You will forever remain in my heart❤📝

in #poetry6 years ago

images (37).jpg

Source

We connected from the first day.....
Was it admiration for his kind of person, i can't tell
We was vibing real good.....

I felt calm with you
I felt safe with you
I felt loved with you
You always told me i've got prospects😱😄

What i have for you maybe Love mixed with hope mixed with life mixed with us.👌

I miss you more than anything JAY
you still have my heart
Keep it close and warm with yours
Till the day we meet
May be now, may be never
But we’ll be close and whole as hell
Every chat, laughter, smile, moment, memory
Is something I adore and always will.

I miss you📝❤

Sort:  

GIVING GIRL USE.png

This post have been upvoted and resteemed to my followers as my support to you on this community. Follow @giving-girl for more random support.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54