You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Belief and Knowledge

in #poetry7 years ago

Nice and well written.
Especially about how knowledge is power, it is very true.
I believe all the succeessful people on this planet are where they are today because of the knowledge they have acquired and used. Knowledge is truthly everything.

Sort:  

Thanks!

When I use the word "knowledge" here, I mean specifically "revelation knowledge," or that which you inexplicably know to be true. Intellectual knowledge is by comparison a cheap imitation.

Not that intellectual knowledge is worthless, but it lacks the power of the deeper kind.

With that in mind, I'd agree. I think another way of saying what makes successful people successful is that they are generally in tune with their intuition, or tapped into the source.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70