Sort:  

Thank you, dear @kubbyelizabeth... And no I wasn't sad when I wrote it I just wrote it about an hour ago. ❤💕

Well, how voukd you be sad with some many admirers out there falling for you!

lol hugs I love to see the Poetry lovers here 💕 I miss you!

Miss you!

She's amazing! Makes me want to be there in the rain w/Rose ;)

ALL famous poets have LOTS of secret admirers LOL!
I'm one, (no secret now!) but just a craggy old construction Sparky :D

💕 I am glad to have pulled you into the poetry vortex.

If you are there, it's a wonderful place!
Oh, Hello, JANELLE! 💕

Reading your prose makes me feel like a more complete, better man.
Sounds like an impossible task, but somehow...

Poetry is for feeling if you feel anything when you read my poem and feel anything, my work is done. 😘

...and you provoke such a wide range of emotion! I likened one of your works to how the song Amazing Grace makes one feel...

That is a tremendous compliment 💕 thank you

That song can generate so many emotions, I should specify. It can bring up sadness, hope and joy, to name a few. Your writings usually bring forth Joy ;)

Hahahah, we all admire sweet rose! :-)

We should ALL Proclaim our Love, and shower her with STEEM!!!

Haha I *won't * argue if you do 💕

Welp, I blew my VP for today, it is lacking... need to save up for Monday! Then I can "shower" some more! :D

Yes, great idea!!

Hello old friend! Hope you are well :)

Yes, thank you! And yourself?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68072.80
ETH 3780.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72