The Sweetest Taste Of Karma ๐Ÿ’‹

in #poetry โ€ข 7 years ago

image.jpeg


Always I have swallowed your bitter pill of defeat
Never thinking this revenge could taste so blissfully sweet
Was it humorous watching me be broken into pieces
Naive and hoping everyday the coward in you ceases

Still I stayed through all of every type of your abuse
Even while you're on top of her thinking of an excuse
Don't worry your little head darling I am not weeping
Slipping on my tight black skirt while you're sleeping

You see I am always one to forgive you but I never forget
So when you made these choices I lost any feel of regret
As I walk up towards the door I feel a fiery urgency inside
The need to hurt you in a pleasurable way to protect my pride

Pulling me in onto the bed his tongue running down my spine
Pushing me forward onto my knees having a taste of what's mine
So gentle so rough but knows just how to make my body shake
Finishing his work now he slides in deep in to give and take

Now it's all on video and I smile as I find my husbands name
Grinning even more now after seeing how he'll enjoy my game
Oh yes baby that's me on there so sorry you watched your wife
Revenge can be so bittersweet but I'm enjoying my new life


image.jpeg

๐Ÿ’ž This was so fun to write to every single one of you! You're amazing and wonderful. I hope it was a good read! Until we meet again you beautiful beings, I love you all ๐Ÿ’ž

image.jpeg

Stay positive and shine on ๐Ÿ’–

Love Always,
Kristan ๐Ÿ’‹

Sort: ย 

Lol just friends.. wholeness is balance. Be love and beloved.. unconditionally dearest ones! ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’ฏ

Just friends ๐Ÿ™ƒ๐Ÿ’œ thank you sweetie

Aahhhh revenge and sweet, both are botty's favourite :]

Ohh bad bad bot! It's a good thing this is about you then

Another fun read from you! I always enjoy reading your work. Keep it up!

<3

Why thank you love

Beautifully written. Getting revenge always satisfies that tingling urge to regain self-worth someone's wrong doing has taken from you.

Absolutely correct ๐Ÿ’œ Thank you sir

That is beautiful!

Awwww thank you

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by kristyyd from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.26
ETH 2583.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80